Sunday Kind of Loves 12.26.2010

Saturday, December 25, 2010

Daily Outfit 12.26.2010

What I Wore Saturday, December 25, 2010

Merry Christmas Y'all!

Friday, December 24, 2010

Last Click 12.24.2010

Last Click Thursday, December 23, 2010

The Rejection Myth

Article Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Why Don't You... IT'S CHRISTMAS!! Ed-ish

Why Don't You Wednesday Tuesday, December 21, 2010

55 Things to do When it's Raining

Article Monday, December 20, 2010

Keeping Life Weird.

Article Sunday, December 19, 2010

Sunday Kind of Loves 12.19.2010

Just Good Things Saturday, December 18, 2010

Last Click 12.17.2010

Last Click Friday, December 17, 2010

Why Don't You 12.15.2010

Why Don't You Wednesday Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Holiday Gift Guide: Your Favorite Shredders

Guide Monday, December 13, 2010

Staying for the Sunset

Article Sunday, December 12, 2010

Sunday Kind of Loves 12.12.2010

Just Good Things Sunday, December 12, 2010

A little bit of my Christmas Wish List...

Guide Thursday, December 09, 2010

Wednesday December 8, 2010

Why Don't You Wednesday Wednesday, December 08, 2010

Leaving Your One Man Wolf Pack

Article Wednesday, December 08, 2010

Sunday Kind of Loves - 12.05.10

Just Good Things Sunday, December 05, 2010

Being a Constant Learner

Article Thursday, December 02, 2010

Why Don't you... // 12.01.10

Why Don't You Wednesday Wednesday, December 01, 2010

My Sibling--I Admit it, I Like You

Article Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Sunday Kind of Loves - 11.29.2010

Just Good Things Sunday, November 28, 2010

Things to do instead of Black Friday

Article Friday, November 26, 2010

Last Click 11.22.10

Last Click Monday, November 22, 2010

Surfing, Goals, & Relation to Life

Article Wednesday, November 17, 2010
©Nathalie Kossek and DAVY, 2017.
Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.
All materials created by Nathalie Kossek and DAVY unless otherwise stated or cited and may not be used without explicit written permission