Last Click // FRIDAY 10.07.11

Last Click Friday, October 07, 2011

STEVE JOBS // 1955-2011

Inspiration Thursday, October 06, 2011

BWG Magazine Launched!

Surfing Sunday, October 02, 2011

Just Good Things - Juicers, Changed Lives, & of Course, surf.

Monday, September 05, 2011

Flying by the Seat of my (Velvet) Pants - What I Wore

Thrift Monday, August 29, 2011

A Cabrew or Two - Ohio Shenanigans

Personal Sunday, August 28, 2011

Sweet Canary Yellow - Home Sweet Home!

Thrift Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Last Click -- Beards, Buns, & Lady Gaga Surfing (Really).

Last Click Friday, August 19, 2011

Going Native -- New Kicks!

Review Friday, August 19, 2011

Mad for Plaid -- Scavenging Pays Off

Thrift Thursday, August 18, 2011

Why Don't You Wednesday - Get Outside & Healthy Edish!

Why Don't You Wednesday Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Just Good Things - Brett Dennen, Fish Tacos, & New Explorations

Just Good Things Sunday, August 14, 2011

Last Click - 08.12.2011

Last Click Friday, August 12, 2011

US Open of Surf

Photography Thursday, August 11, 2011

Tastes like Candy--Wait a Minute...

Thrift Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Igniting Fires--Polaroids & Collecting

Article Monday, July 25, 2011

Just Good Things

Just Good Things Saturday, July 23, 2011

What's in my Bag? -- June 2011

Personal Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Should I Stay or Should I Go Now? -- Motivation in the Mornings.

Article Monday, June 27, 2011

Daily Outfit -- Sunday, Lazy Sunday

What I Wore Sunday, June 26, 2011

Late Last Click - The Naughty Side of 'Etsy', Sioux Fashion Spread, & Gay Marriage legalized--Faboosh!

Last Click Sunday, June 26, 2011

International Surfing Day 2011!

ISD Monday, June 20, 2011

Just Good Things--ISD 2011, Bigfoot Whiskey Drinks, & The Nostalgia of Bon Iver

Just Good Things Sunday, June 19, 2011

31 Days: My Fashion Wishlist

31 Days Saturday, June 18, 2011

Medium Format - Bronco Shea

Photography Friday, June 17, 2011

Last Click - Kassia Meador, Justice Served, & Choosing the Right Beer (or else you'll have no friends)

Last Click Friday, May 27, 2011

I Will Never be Model Stick Thin -- & I REJOICE!

Article Thursday, May 26, 2011

Replacing Fear -- You Choose.

Article Saturday, May 21, 2011

Sunday Kind of Loves: Running, Quinoa, & First-Time Surfs

Just Good Things Sunday, May 15, 2011

Nike 6.0 Lowers Pro

Photography Saturday, May 14, 2011

Last Click: 04.30.11 | Baby Aardvarks, Surf Stretches, & Abandoned Monuments

Last Click Saturday, April 30, 2011

Beach Days in Encinitas

Personal Thursday, April 28, 2011
©Nathalie Kossek and DAVY, 2017.
Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.
All materials created by Nathalie Kossek and DAVY unless otherwise stated or cited and may not be used without explicit written permission