LISTEN // October Jukebox

Jukebox Wednesday, October 01, 2014

CURRENTLY // August 2014

Currently Thursday, August 07, 2014

ON THE ROAD // Babes Ride Out

Babes Ride Out Wednesday, August 06, 2014

OPINION // I'd Rather Avoid the US Open of Surfing

California Monday, August 04, 2014

WATCH // Mentawai Islands Surf

Surfing Sunday, August 03, 2014

OUTFIT // I'd Rather Be Driving My '40 Ford!

Chuck Taylor Sunday, July 20, 2014

REAL TALK // Shine On, You Crazy Diamond.

Personal Saturday, July 19, 2014

REAL TALK // "Surf Thinspo" is Glorified Thinspo

Body & Soul Monday, July 14, 2014

BREWS N' BOOZE // The Pickle Back

Alcohol Sunday, July 06, 2014

LISTEN // July Jukebox

Jukebox Thursday, July 03, 2014

RESOLUTIONS // JULY

Personal Tuesday, July 01, 2014

FEATURE // Jamie DeFay Collins of Sirensong Wetsuits

Interview Thursday, May 29, 2014

SKETCHBOOK // 001

Personal Work Friday, April 25, 2014

Billie Joe Armstrong & Norah Jones - Kentucky

Music Monday, March 17, 2014

ON WATCH // Faux Fur Coats & Vests

Beauty & Style Wednesday, March 12, 2014

IN REVIEW // Exploring LA

In Review Monday, March 10, 2014

County Line Surfing // 35mm Film

Personal Friday, March 07, 2014

IN REVIEW // Shoots, San O & Posing Games

California Monday, February 17, 2014

ON THE ROAD // Thousand Steps Beach

California Thursday, February 06, 2014

IN REVIEW // Rustic Roots & Ocean Views

In Review Monday, January 27, 2014

2014: New Years Resolutions

Personal Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Flat Spells in the LA South Bay

California Monday, January 06, 2014
©Nathalie Kossek and DAVY, 2017.
Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.
All materials created by Nathalie Kossek and DAVY unless otherwise stated or cited and may not be used without explicit written permission